Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Financial Aid

Contact

Phone: 
(773)602-5133
Fax: 
(773)602-5130
6301 South Halsted Street
W Building, Room 230
Chicago, IL 60621
Get Directions

Hours

Monday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - Noon
No

Financial Aid

Welcome

​At Kennedy-King College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first serve basis. ​​​​​ ​

 

Net Price Calculator

​​Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Kennedy King​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​      
 

Faculty and Staff

​​
Name​ ​Title ​Phone Number ​Email Address
​Kendra Perdue-Smith ​Assistant Director ​(773) 602-5558 kperduesmith@ccc.edu
​Barry James ​FA Advisor I (C,E,Q--S) ​(773) 602-5127 bjames27@ccc.edu
Latrice Warrior​ FA Advisor I (A,B,D,M--P)​ (773) 602-5129​

lwarrior@ccc.edu ​                     

Angelique Irving

FA Advisor II Federal Work Study Coordinator                 

(773) 602-5132​ airving@ccc.edu
Ivory Thomas​ FA Advisor I (T--Z)  ​ (773) 602-5128 ithomas13@ccc.edu
Monique Washington ​FA Advisor II (F--L) ​(773) 602-5175 ​mwashington5@ccc.edu
​Rogelio Villa Veteran Coordinator ​(773) 602-5126 rvilla1@ccc.edu

                   ​ ​         

 

 

 

 

 

Related Services