Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

Interim President - David A. ​Sanders​
​​dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Senior Leadership Team

  • Kimberly Hollingsworth
    Interim Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
    khollingsworth@ccc.edu​
  • Dhyia Thompson
    Director, Strategic Initiatives​
    dthompson143@ccc.edu​
  • Dr. Cherie Meador
    Senior Manager, Accreditation & Compliance
    cmeador@ccc.edu​
  • Dr. Tasha Williams
    ​Dean, Student Services
    tholmes@ccc.edu
  • Pamela Lynch
    Dean, Adult Education
    plynch@ccc.edu
  • Dr. Marsha Atkins
    Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC
    matkins15@ccc.edu
  • Tiffany Dixon
    Executive Director, Business and Operations
    tdixon10@ccc.edu​
  • Stanley Beamon​
    Director,​Human Resources​
    sbeamon3@ccc.edu
  • Roy Walker 
    Dean, Health Sciences Programs
    rwalker59@ccc.edu
  • Lonnie Washington
    Director, Information Technology
    lewashington@ccc.edu

​​​​​​