Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership

David-Sanders-COLOR-for-web.jpg​​

Interim President - David Sanders​
​​dsanders67@ccc.edu

Malcolm X College Leadership Team

  • Dr. Christopher Anne Easley
    Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs
    crobinson-easley@ccc.edu
  • Stanley Beamon​
    Director,​Human Resources
    sbeamon3@ccc.edu
  • Anthony Roan
    Executive Director, Business and Operations
    aroan1@ccc.edu
  • Kimberly Hollingsworth
    Dean, Instruction
    khollingsworth@ccc.edu​
  • Pamela Lynch
    Dean, Adult Education
    plynch@ccc.edu
  • Dr. Tasha Williams​
    ​Dean, Student Services
    tholmes@ccc.edu
  • Dr. Vickie Gukenberger
    Dean, Health Sciences Programs
    vgukenberger@ccc.edu
  • Roy Walker
    Associate Dean, Health Science Programs
    rwalker59@ccc.edu
  • Dhyia Thompson
    Director, Strategic Initiatives​
    dthompson143@ccc.edu​
  • Byron Javier
    Assistant Director, Research & Planning
    bjavier@ccc.edu​
  • Dr. Marsha Atkins
    Dean, Nursing Programs, CCC
    matkins15@ccc.edu
  • Debra Cronin
    Director, Information Technology
    dcronin1@ccc.edu
  • Jessica Holloway
    Director​, Auxiliary Services
    jholloway@ccc.edu​
​​