Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
MAY
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
JUN
03
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
03
Friday, July 03, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, observed on Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUL
15
JUL
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
AUG
03
Monday, August 03, 2015 - Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Final grades for the Summer 2015 term will be available via my.ccc.edu.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More