Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

FEB
01
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017
Learn about Blackboard, student email, gradesfirst, and using your student portal.
FEB
02
Thursday, February 02, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Learn how to create, save, and open a PowerPoint Presentation. Learn how to present and add basic animations to your presentation. Insert graphics, videos, or use a template.
FEB
24
Friday, February 24, 2017
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 24th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
06
MAR
13
MAR
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
MAR
29
APR
03
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More