Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

FEB
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
MAR
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
Are you enrolled in Math 98, Math 99 or Math 118? Want to work with a tutor to improve your grades?
MAR
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
Are you enrolled in English 98, English 100, English 101, or English 102? Want to work with a tutor to improve your grades?
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
The Graduation Orientation will begin promptly at 10:30 am.
APR
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
The Student Government Association will be holding its Sports Day to celebrate the pride of Harold Washington College through games and activities surrounding various sporting activities.
APR
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
Cap & Gown Provided for photos. Room 103
APR
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
The finish line is near! Celebrate and prepare early for your graduation from Harold Washington College! For students with at least 45 credits Pizza & ice cream will be served
MAY
01
Friday, May 01, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More