Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

MAR
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
Are you enrolled in Math 98, Math 99 or Math 118? Want to work with a tutor to improve your grades?
MAR
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
Are you enrolled in English 98, English 100, English 101, or English 102? Want to work with a tutor to improve your grades?
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015
The President’s Gallery at Harold Washington College presents “chapters: making the invisible visible,” a solo exhibition of photography by New York- and Miami-based artist William Cordova.
APR
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Thursday, May 07, 2015
The HWC Department of Art and Architecture Presents the 17th Annual Student Art Exhibition & Purchase Awards! Tuesday April 28 - Thursday, May 7, 2015 Gallery 102
MAY
04
Monday, May 04, 2015 - Friday, May 08, 2015
Want to sell your used textbooks? Stop by the bookstore in Room 104 during the Book Buy Back event.
MAY
04
Monday, May 04, 2015
Business Expo - Room 203
MAY
04
Monday, May 04, 2015
Join the Harold Washington College Business and Entrepreneurship Club for the HWC Student Business Expo. This event is a student project exhibition meets leadership conference.
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More